Long Byres, Talkin Head, Self catering holiday cottages in the North Pennines with views to the Lake District Fells

Links

 

Attractions & Activities:

Chocolate House 1657 - www.chocolatehouse1657.co.uk
The Gincase - www.gincase.co.uk
Kirkby Stephen Golf Club - www.kirkbystephengolfclub.co.uk
Low Farm Riding Centre - www.lowfarmriding.co.uk
Low Sizergh Barn - www.lowsizerghbarn.co.uk
Rookin House Farm - www.rookinhouse.com

Self Catering Accommodation:

Banksprings Brewery - www.bankspringsbrewery.co.uk
Bannest Hill Cottages - www.bannesthill.co.uk
Bendale Cottage in Dearham, Maryport - www.bendalecottage.co.uk
Bessiestown, Cottages near Carlisle - www.bessiestown.co.uk
Cumbria Self Caterer's Association - www.lakesbreaks.co.uk
Drawell Cottages in Howgill, Sedbergh - www.drawellcottage.co.uk
Hall Dunnerdale Cottages - www.hall-dunnerdale.co.uk
Lane Head Apartment - www.laneheadapartment.co.uk
Milburn Grange - Cumbria Cottages - www.milburngrange.co.uk
Mountain View Cottage - www.cottagelakedistrict.co.uk
Patton Hall Farm - www.pattonhallfarm.co.uk
Tarn Flatt - Self catering cottage in St Bees - www.tarnflattfarm.co.uk
Top Thorn - www.topthornholidaycottagescumbria.co.uk
Yew Tree Farm - Coniston - www.yewtree-farm.com

Serviced Accommodation:

Albert hotel in St Bees, Cumbria - www.alberthotelcumbria.co.uk
Applegarth Hotel & Restaurant - www.lakesapplegarth.co.uk
Beech House Hotel - Kendal B&B - www.beechhouse-kendal.co.uk
Bessiestown Country Guest House - www.bessiestown.co.uk
Burnside B&B in Keswick - www.burnside-keswick.co.uk
Crooklands Hotel, Bar & Restaurant - www.crooklands.com
Crow How Hotel in Rydal Valley - www.crowhowhotel.co.uk
Ferndale Lodge - B&B in - www.ferndalelodge.co.uk
Fleatham House - Hotel in St Bees - www.fleathamhouse.com
Glencoe Guest House B&B - www.glencoeguesthouse.co.uk
Glen Garth Hotel in Barrow-in-Furness - www.glengarthhotel.com
Hillsdale B&B in Ambleside - www.hillsdaleambleside.co.uk
Howekeld Hotel in Keswick - www.howekeld.co.uk
Lyndale Guest House B&B - www.lyndale-guesthouse.co.uk
Lyndhurst B & B in Keswick - www.lyndhurstkeswick.co.uk
Plumtree House B&B - www.plumtreehouse.co.uk
Strathmore B&B in Keswick - www.strathmorekeswick.co.uk
Westbury House - B&B in Windermere - www.windermerebnb.co.uk
Whernside Manor - B&B near Sedbergh - www.whernsidemanor.com
Yew Tree Farm - B&B in Coniston - www.yewtree-farm.com
Yew Tree House - B&B in Keswick - www.yewtreekeswick.co.uk